Happy 50th Gacha Post to ME! :)

Capture

 

When I started this blog, it was a new venture for me, and I did not know what to expect; whether I would lose interest after a few posts, whether it would continue to be fun for me etc. Here I am on my 50th post and I love it today even as much as when I began it… maybe more. Thank you for looking at my posts, I hope you enjoy it as well.. Here’s to the next 50! šŸ™‚

50

LOSTANDFOUND012216

Pink Acid My Old Chihuahua Promo PhotoPink Acid My Old Chihuahua Gacha Key

10383905_1565532593685180_8028940502775807261_n

Gacha Item: [Black Bantam] Old Chih – Him-Nice Tan RARE

Located At LOST & FOUND

Event Begins January 22, 2016

Pink AcidĀ  Flickr Page

Pink Acid Marketplace Page

2 thoughts on “Happy 50th Gacha Post to ME! :)”

Leave a Reply

