Cheers! Happy 100th post for me! :D

With this post I have reached 100 blog posts in my blog. I wanted to say just a quick thank you to everyone who has taken the time to look at my blog posts, it does mean a lot to me. I wanted to challenge myself to try and take better pictures in Second Life. I started this blog to force myself to do just that. Never in a million years I would think I would get to this point. WOW 100 posts.. to me it is a lot. I am truly enjoying myself with it. So once again… Thank you very much!

1000000

 

cheer blog

STYLECARD:
Hair-MINA Hair – Faith 02 (no materials) MINA Hair
Dress – Ricielli – Khloe Dress (Maitreya) /Aged Silver Ricielli Available at at The Chapter Four-June 2016
Bracelet – EarthStones Diamond Bangles – Gold EarthStones
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes – Hazel IKON
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 Maitreya
Appliers – DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Maggie” Eastern DeeTaleZ
Mesh Head – CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3 CATWA

catwamaitreyaDeeTaleZikonminaricielliearth
Props:
Pose- EZ Poses – A Toast Marketplace Page

Prop: {SD} Toasts Champagne Glass (ADD Not Wear)  Marketplace Page

 

Event:
c4

Picture Taken at LICK Sim Designs – HEAVEN OR HELL

 

Leave a Reply

